We are happy to announce that Rianne de Heide has joined the EWM-NL board. The current board is formed by

Francesca Arici, social media
Rianne de Heide, mentor network coordinator and webmaster
Olfa Jaibi, treasurer and event organiser
Wioletta Ruszel, secretary and grants coordinator
Maria Vlasiou, president and communication
A list of representatives of EWM-NL at Dutch institutions can be found here: http://www.ewmnetherlands.nl/home/volunteers/